It was truly a proud moment for all of us when our school was awarded Dr. Sarvpalli Radhakrishnan School Excellence Leadership Award for the year 2018 under the category of Upcoming School during 2nd International EDUSummit and EDUAwards organized by Centre For Educational Development. Leela Ambience, Gurugram, Haryana.

Dr. Sakshi Sharma, Chairperson, Narnarayan Shiksha Samiti, the social entity that manages Delhi Public School, Ujjain received the Award.

The school wishes to thank all the teachers, students, and parents for complete support, cooperation, and affection.

There numerous milestones which we have to achieve, together.